Ramada Encore İstanbul Bayrampaşa

Yenidoğan Mah. Şehit Naci Çakar Sokak
No:11 / 34040
Bayrampaşa / İstanbul / Türkiye
+90 212 480 07 07
WhatsApp: +9 0541 799 67 01
+9 0505 128 22 30

Bizi Takip Edin



A stroll down Istiklal Avenue, which connects the Taksim and Tünel districts, is a quintessential Istanbul experience. This ever-crowded avenue is lined with countless shops, cafés, restaurants, bars and bookstores. In addition, historic buildings such as Galatasaray High School, Galatasaray Turkish Bath and Çiçek Pasajı (Flower Arcade) can also be found on this street. Go with the flow and get carried away in the 24-hour charm of Istiklal Avenue.


The Lütfi Kırdar Congress Center is located in Harbiye, the heart of the city’s entertainment and cultural district. Its central location makes it easily accessible by all forms of transportation. With a seating capacity of 3,500, the Istanbul Lütfi Kırdar International Congress Center is Istanbul’s largest congress and conference centre, and has been home to some of the most successful and memorable congresses, exhibits, fairs, conferences and galas to-date.


Nişantaşı is credited for being Istanbul’s most elite and exclusive neighbourhood, with its high-end boutiques, luxurious restaurants and chic cafés. Here, you can peruse prestigious world brands, or people-watch over a latte at an elegant café. There is so much to discover within the charming streets of Nişantaşı.


Located in the Bayrampaşa district of Istanbul on a construction area of a total of 495,000 square meters, Forum Istanbul is the biggest mall not only in Turkey, but across Europe. On a leasable area of 175,000 square meters, Forum Istanbul hosts 265 local and international brands as well as global giants such as IKEA, Decathlon, and H&M; to satisfy every shopping need. The shop mix not only focuses on fashion but is strong in every category from home decoration to sports, from electronics to children. Besides a wide range of retail, Forum Istanbul is also noteworthy with its leisure offering, its customer services that create a difference, year-round events and extraordinary architecture.
At Forum Istanbul, there are a total of 11 different entertainment concepts built on a total area of 30,000 square meters. The two most important attractions are Turkuazoo, the first giant aquarium in Turkey, and Jurassic Land, the biggest themed park in Europe. Other leisure units are, Cinemaximum cinemas, Funlab entertainment centre, Atlantis Bowling, Tiox virtual world, Flyride Helicopter Tour Simulation, Pirates of İstanbul mirror maze, Sihirli Eller children’s club and Ice Trendy ice rink. In addition to leisure attractions, various national and international events held throughout the year attract visitors from all over the city.


Built in 1876, Çiçek Pasajı is considered one of Beyoğlu and Istiklal Avenue’s most famous and historic arcades. The age-old taverns, wine houses and restaurants in the “pasaj” offer their patrons a unique concept of entertainment within the historic walls of the arcade.


Babylon is, without a doubt, the most popular, and prided, European-style club in Beyoğlu. From jazz to rock, world to electronica, the variety of music that has be showcased at this club is a force to reckon with, not to mention the live concerts, festivals and debut performances of an abundance of famous musicians and artists who have graced the Babylon stage. This club has become synonymous with Beyoğlu’s hot and hip nightlife.


Located in Istanbul’s Galata neighbourhood, visible from almost every angle of the city, it was originally built as a wooden lighthouse by the Byzantine Emperor Anastasius in the year 507 and later re-built in stone by the Genoans in 1348. It is said that in the 17th century, the great aviator Hezarfen Ahmet Çelebi strapped on a set of wooden wings and took flight from this tower, thus bringing to life the concept of a “bird’s eye view” from this perfect vantage point. Offering full service at its café and restaurant, the Galata Tower also hosts traditional Turkish shows in the evenings.


The world’s second oldest tram system after London, the Tünel line was completed on December 5, 1874. After a few trial runs with livestock, a 10-unit monetary toll for riding the Tünel tram was established, allowing for human passengers to ride. The Grand Opening took place on January 17, 1875 with a spectacular ceremony, attended by local and foreign guests. The new Tünel line was a big hit during the Ottoman and Republic periods. Today, this short yet delightful and nostalgic journey connects the Karaköy Pier to the Beyoğlu district.


The construction of the Dolmabahçe Palace was commissioned by Sultan Abdülmecid on June 13, 1843, and, with the completion of its surrounding walls, was open for use on June 7, 1856. The Palace is separated into three areas: the Selamlık (the part of the Palace reserved for men), the Ceremony Hall and the Harem (reserved for the women of the Palace).


Build in 1586 in the Fener district; this Patriarchate is the headquarters of the Roman Orthodox Church in the world.


The Eyüp Sultan Mosque (Turkish: Eyüp Sultan Camii) is situated in the district of Eyüp on the European side of Istanbul, near the Golden Horn, outside the Walls of Constantinople. Built in 1458, it was the first mosque constructed by the Ottoman Turks following the Conquest of Constantinople in 1453.[1]
The mosque rises next to the place where Abu Ayyub al-Ansari (Turkish: Eyüp Sultan), the standard-bearer of the Islamic prophet Muhammad, is said to have been buried during the Arab assault on Constantinople in 670. His tomb is greatly venerated by Muslims, attracting many pilgrims. Some of the personal belongings of Muhammad are preserved in the building that houses the tomb.
On 31 August 1876, Abdul Hamid II rode to the Eyüp Sultan Mosque. There, he was given the Sword of Osman whereby he ascended the throne.


The real name of Pierre Loti, who lived in Istanbul for long years and was a real Istanbul lover, was Julien Viaud.The historical cafe is the most ideal place to watch this mentioned view.
It is said that, in those years Pierre Loti used to come this cafe often, named as “Rabia Kadın Kahvesi” in those years, and write his novel “Aziyade” overlooking Golden Horn.Today, this district, still kept as an original Turkish settlement by being restorated, consists of many spaces serving as a tourist facility.The district is also mentioned in Evliya Çelebi’s Seyahatname ( travel book) as “Idris Köşkü Mesiresi”. There are many historical artifacts and building in Pierre Loti, commonly visited by tourists and travelers who come to Istanbul in 19th century. Double-epigraphed, wooden “Kaşgari Tekkesi”, dated 1813 and located on the way from the tourist facility to Eyüp Mosque, is one of these structures.Another important Persian-epigraphed building, at the right corner of the service area and located at a trivium, is “Çolak Şeyh Hasan Türbesi.” A part of this building is çilehane(çilehane is a place in which a dervish undergoes and suffers to strength his patience.) and Çolak Hasan Dede’s grave is here too.The historical building, on the same way with “Çolak Şeyh Hasan Tekkesi”, is “Sıbyan Mektebi” or a nursery school in today’s context. (Today, that school is used as a prayer room that belongs to the service area.)The grave of a whirling dervish called “Iskender Dede”, passed away in 1589,takes place in Pierre Loti Tourist Facility located forefront Sıbyan Mektebi that was built by Ottoman history writer İdris-i Bitlisi.One of the two water wells infront of Iskender Dede is the famous “Dilek Kuyusu” (a water well for wishes) Evliya Çelebi writes about this water well in his Seyahatname and says: the people who look in to the well, can see their own wishes they keep in their hearts. There is also a drinking fountain next to the frontage of Sıbyan Mektebi.In addition, a cistern, supposed to be built in Byzantine period, survives in the middle of the garden area in the tourist facility.


The Karaköy Pier is located on the European side, on the northern tip of the Golden Horn, and functions as an important and busy passenger and cargo transportation hub. The ferryboats that depart from the Karaköy Pier travel to Odessa, Yalta, Sevastopol, Kherson, Eupatoria, Novorossiysk-Ukraine and Constanţa-Romania in the Black Sea/Crimean direction. The large and luxurious cruise ships that make stops to various Mediterranean hot spots such as, Athens- Greece, Dubrovnik-Croatia, Civitavecchia (Rome) and Venice-Italy, also make a stop at the Karaköy Pier.


The Chora Church was originally built as part of a monastery complex outside the walls of Constantinople, to the south of the Golden Horn. Literally translated, the church's full name was the Church of the Holy Saviour in the Country: although "The Church of the Holy Redeemer in the Fields" would be a more natural rendering of the name in English. The last part of that name, Chora, referring to its location originally outside of the walls, became the shortened name of the church. The original church on this site was built in the early 5th century, and stood outside of the 4th century walls of Constantine the Great. However, when Theodosius II built his formidable land walls in 413–414, the church became incorporated within the city's defences, but retained the name Chora. The name must have carried symbolic meaning, as the mosaics in the narthex describe Christ as the Land of the Living and Mary, the Mother of Jesus, as the Container of the Uncontainable. The majority of the fabric of the current building dates from 1077–1081, when Maria Dukaina, the mother-in-law of Alexius I Comnenus, rebuilt the Chora Church as an inscribed cross or quincunx: a popular architectural style of the time. Early in the 12th century, the church suffered a partial collapse, perhaps due to an earthquake. The church was rebuilt by Isaac Comnenus, Alexius's third son. However, it was only after the third phase of building, two centuries after, that the church as it stands today was completed. The powerful Byzantine statesman Theodore Metochites endowed the church with much of its fine mosaics and frescos. Theodore's impressive decoration of the interior was carried out between 1315 and 1321. The mosaic-work is the finest example of the Palaeologian Renaissance. The artists remain unknown. In 1328, Theodore was sent into exile by the usurper Andronicus III Palaeologus. However, he was allowed to return to the city two years later, and lived out the last two years of his life as a monk in his Chora Church.


Istanbul Modern is Turkey’s first private modern museum, dedicated to the promotion of contemporary art. The museum was founded in 2004 with the purpose of making contemporary art more accessible to the greater public.


Founded in 1455 and 1461, The Grand Bazaar is celebrated for being the world’s largest shopping centre. Some of the best examples of handmade Turkish carpets and kilim, jewellery, silver, leather and souvenirs can all be found here. This is where bargaining is not only recommended but highly encouraged.


Hagia Sophia is a classic basilica-style patriarchate cathedral. It was built in the centre of Istanbul’s Historic Peninsula upon the order of Byzantine Emperor Justinian I. between 532-537 B.C. The sacking of Istanbul by Ottoman Sultan Mehmet II the Conqueror in 1453 saw the conversion of the cathedral into a mosque. Today it functions as a secular museum. Over the years, drawing attention with its stunning architecture and mosaics, this spectacular site is a must-see for any visitor.


The Sultanahmet Mosque was built between 1609-1616 by Mehmet Ağa, one of the most famous architects of that era. “The Blue Mosque” is named after the blue tiles that decorate its inner walls.


When Istanbul was the capital of the Ottoman Empire, Topkapı Palace was used as its government headquarters and the residence of the Sultan and his high officials. The construction of this palace was completed in 1473, following the conquer of Istanbul by Sultan Mehmet II the Conqueror.


Built in the middle of the Historic Peninsula, the Underground Basilica Cistern was commissioned by Byzantine Emperor Justinianus I (who ruled from 527-565) in 542, with the purpose of fulfilling the water supply of the Grand Palace. It is often called “the Underground Palace” for its beautifully decorated columns.


Commissioned by Suleiman the Magnificent in 1557, the Süleymaniye Mosque is located in the Süleymaniye district and one of renowned Ottoman architect Sinan’s masterpieces.


The Archaeology Museum, which has been rapidly expanding, adding new collections since it opened on June 13, 1891, consists of three sections: from the Balkans to Africa, from Anatolia and Mesopotamia to the Arabian Peninsula and Afghanistan, and the section housing over a million pieces left from various civilizations under the Ottoman rule. It is highly regarded as one of the world’s largest museums.


What distinguishes IstinyePark from other malls is the fact that, within it, this shopping centre holds its own exclusive shopping street that flaunts the world’s most prestigious brands. You can drive up to this street with your car, take advantage of the valet service and start shopping right away. Its unique architectural design, swanky cafés, and restaurants that cater to each palette, are what make IstinyePark worth visiting.



En iyi fiyat garantisi